Banner Gemeinde Eichenbühl

Pressemitteilung Telefonnummern der Gemeinde Eichenbühl

24.03.2020


 

   Gemeinde Eichenbühl

Hauptstraße 97, 63928 Eichenbühl

 

Rufnummer: 09371/9720-0   Faxnummer: 09371/9720-20

E-mail Adresse: info@eichenbuehl.de   Internet: www.eichenbuehl.de

 

 

Abteilung

Name

Durchwahl

E-mail-Adresse

1. Bürgermeister

Winkler Günther

25

buergermeister@eichenbuehl.de
guenther.winkler@eichenbuehl.de

Hauptamt

Bauamt

Eckstein Lothar

15

hauptamt@eichenbuehl.de
lothar.eckstein@eichenbuehl.de

Vorzimmer

Bauer Corinna /
Farrenkopf Maria

16

vorzimmer@eichenbuehl.de
corinna.bauer@eichenbuehl.de
maria.farrenkopf@eichenbuehl.de

Einwohnermeldeamt
Standesamt
Ordnungsamt
Passamt, Fundbüro
Friedhofsamt
Gewerbeamt
Rentenversicherung

Keyros Gisela

Merz Lisa-Marie

14

13

ewo@eichenbuehl.de
standesamt@eichenbuehl.de
gisela.keyros@eichenbuehl.de
lisa-marie.merz@eichenbuehl.de

Kasse
Gebühren, Steuern,
Beiträge
EDV

Weber Heike

BerberichClarissa

 

12

 

kasse@eichenbuehl.de
heike.weber@eichenbuehl.de
clarissa.berberich@eichenbuehl.de

Gehaltsabrechnung

Konrad-Uehlein Carina

23

carina.konrad-uehlein@
eichenbuehl.de

Finanzverwaltung

Schirmer Marco

10

kaemmerei@eichenbuehl.de
marco.schirmer@eichenbuehl.de

Bauhof

Berberich Wolfgang

0171/7909885

bauhof@eichenbuehl.de

Forstverwaltung

Holl Martin

 

18

wald@eichenbuehl.de
martin.holl@eichenbuehl.de
Handy 0171/6528889

          Telefon
                     tagsüber
             
09371-9720-0
           
im Notfall
                 0171-2200710
                      
oder
               
 0178-3292350

© 2020 Gemeinde Eichenbühl, Hauptstraße 97, 63928 Eichenbühl, Tel: 09371/9720-0 Fax: 09371/9720-20, E-Mail: info@eichenbuehl.de